school

Happy new school year everybody!

This marks my 19th year of school.  What in the world am I doing with my life…

Anyway, today my school, SFTS, had the seniors (they say “third times a charm”) back for a little reflection and future planning.  Both of which seminaries do a lot stressing of.

So I met with my colleagues and our instructors had us make collages.  I love seminary.

Here is my class list this semester:

Jewish Mysticism

Fundamentals of Music

Christian Music Thru the 18th Century

Ethics:  Economic Justice

and last but not least:  Ethics:  At The Movies

Did I mention that I love seminary!

Leave a Reply

