The Zeitgeist Movement

Zeitgeist is a funny sounding word from the German language that means “spirit of the times.”  Which is really no different from the English word:  Culture.

So, as I was out distributing flyers for the Revolt Against The Rich yesterday, I stumbled upon another flyer informing me of The Zeitgeist Movement.

It turns out they have made a documentary film which I believe to be of the utmost importance concerning the work I am doing and the changes that we all must have in front of us.  It’s ironic to me how these resources are just plopping into my lap at the most propitious moments…

Please watch this film:  http://vimeo.com/13770061

But I warn you:  The film is kind of long and packed densely with information.  So here is the trailer for your Attention Deficit Benefit:  http://vimeo.com/15520868

Have you revolted against the rich yet today?

Leave a Reply

